Skip navigation

Livestreaming from Mudchute for the Release of Final Fantasy Island Sanctuary

You can catch livestreams from here on the farm all week!

Prepare for the release of Island Sanctuary with a weeklong livestream from “Mogchute Farm” and interact with a number of farmyard favourites!

Date & Time

Monday, 15 August 2022 at 12:00 (GMT) / 13:00 (BST) / 22:00 (AEST) to Friday, 19 August 2022 at 12:00 (GMT) / 13:00 (BST) / 22:00 (AEST)
*All times subject to change.

Where to Watch

The official FINAL FANTASY XIV Twitch Channel

Show Details

The livestream will star several farmyard favourites over multiple days including pigs, goats, and chickens, with several other surprises as the week progresses. Viewers will experience their daily feeds, frolics, and festivities, and will be invited to vote on what the animals will be fed from a list of options.

Daily feeds will take place at the below times, with other activities planned in-between:

  • 8:15 – 8:30 (GMT) / 9:15 – 9:30 (BST) / 18:15 – 18:30 (AEST)
  • 15:00 – 15:15 (GMT) / 16:00 – 16:15 (BST) / 1:00 – 1:15 (AEST)